We specialize in social media, artist management, event planning, public relations and booking.

A non-exclusive agreement with the artist, striving to focus on the personal relationship (recognize the needs and goals of the artist), our representatives work with very few accounts at a time, some with just 1!
One satisfied client will get you another satisfied client and so goes on. We believe in the word “family” and as family grows, we understand and we fully support the next step whatever that may be, with Red Thumbtack or without, as long as its for the best of your career!

Anna Clark

anna@redthumbtack.com
Public Relations


Michael Hardy

michael@redthumbtack.com
Public Relations (West Coast)


Katelyn Conroy

katelyn@redthumbtack.com
Artist Relations / Management


April Holland

april@redthumbtack.com
Artist Relations / Management


Francis Mitchell

francis@redthumbtack.com
Management


Emily Rentz

emily@redthumbtack.com
Social Media / PR Assistant


Tony Lawrence

booking@redthumbtack.com
Booking


Artist Management

Public Relations
Management
Booking
Social Media
Audio Services
Photo Services
Video Services

Recording / Production

Live Bands
Musicians for Recordings
Musicians for Live Sessions
Audio Engineers
DJ, VJ, KJ
Audio Rentals
Video Rentals

cropped-red-thumbtack2_sm.png

You need more information or you want to join us?